Call Us Today! 830-249-7400|info@joypipe.com

About Joy Pipe

/About Joy Pipe
About Joy Pipe 2018-07-17T15:39:34+00:00

About Joy Pipe USA

Oil Country Tubular Goods Supplier

joy pipe owners

Joy Pipe USA is a premier supplier of OCTG casing, tubing and couplings service the oil and gas industry. We have been supplying OCTG goods and delivering unparalleled customer service since 1976.  Founder Bill Thomas had a vision of bringing second to none customer service and the best quality products to those in need of oil country tubular goods.

We are committed to supporting our customers’ goals by maintaining a wide array of inventory on the ground allowing us to be able to provide job-ready casing, tubing, and couplings to meet any grade and specification.

Today, Joy Pipe USA serves customers across the U.S. and abroad.  Our team has the knowledge and experience to meet and exceed all of our customers’ expectations.

Why Joy Pipe USA?

  • Deliver Exceptional Customer Service

  • Are Committed To On Time Delivery

  • Provide Only The Best Quality Materials

  • Are Dependable, Reliable, And Available When You Need Us

  • On Time and On Budget

Joy Pipe USA Meets Your Demands

  • API Approved Products

  • Welded And Seamless

  • Wide Range Of Diameters

  • All Size Connections Available

  • Casing And Tubing

  • Couplings For All OCTG Applications

Each member of Joy Pipe USA’s staff is committed to providing excellent customer service and is committed to doing their part in meeting the goals of our customers.  We invite you to reach out to us to learn how we can serve your OCTG needs.

Tom Bibb – President – tom@joypipe.com
Ron Felts – ron@joypipe.com
Matt Rizzo- matt@joypipe.com
Zach Bibb – zach@joypipe.com
Colin Bibb – colin@joypipe.com
Drew Bibb – drew@joypipe.com

Memberships and Associations